Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Satigny Suisse

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Rue Pré-Bouvier 5
Satigny, 1242
+41 22 782 32 22

Specialties

After hours/Weekend Drop Off Box, Canvas, Certified Service, New Sails, New Sales, Pick up and Delivery, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail removal / Re-install, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Pierre-Yves Jorand

Loft Manager, Sales Expert
pierre-yves.jorand@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Ben Schagen

Loft Manager, Sales Expert
bernard.schagen@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Pierre Ratajski

Office Administration, Office Manager
pierre.ratajski@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Julien Monnier

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
julien.monnier@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Michel Vaucher

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
michel.vaucher@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Nicolas Groux

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
nicolas.groux@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Patrick Mazuay

Design Manager, Sail Designer
patrick.mazuay@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Arnaud Psarofaghis

Sail Designer
arnaud.psarofaghis@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Philippe Massat

Floor Manager, Service Sailmaker
info@ch.northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Christine Jorand

Office Administration
christine.jorand@northsails.com