Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Cannes France

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Parc d'Activités de l'Argile
Lot 71A
Mouans-Sartoux, Alpes Maritimes 06370
33 49 228 2500

Specialties

Certified Service, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage

Hours

Monday
09:00 – 18:00
Tuesday
09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday
09:00 – 18:00
Thursday
09:00 – 18:00
Friday
09:00 – 18:00

North Sails Experts

Cannes, France headshot

Frederic Sintes

Sales Expert
Frederic.Sintes@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Fabien Castellanet

Service Sailmaker
Fabien.Castellanet@northsails.com

Cannes, France headshot

Yves Montanari

Sales Expert
Yves.Montanari@northsails.com

Cannes, France headshot

Jean-Philippe Gallois

Sales Expert
Jean-Philippe.Gallois@northsails.com

Cannes, France headshot

Laurent Delage

Loft Manager
Laurent.Delage@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Paul Williamson

Service Manager
paul.williamson@northsails.com