Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Palma de Mallorca Spain

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Calle Ca Na Melis 11a
Poligono Son Morro
Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands 07007
+34 971 745 610

Specialties

Certified Service, New Sails, New Sales, Onboard Services, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail removal / Re-install, Superyacht

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 16:30

North Sails Experts

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Scott Zebny

Loft Manager, Sales Manager
Scott.Zebny@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Fiona Bruce

Loft Manager
Fiona.Bruce@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Ben Fletcher

Global Service Manager
Ben.Fletcher@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Quinny Houry

Sales Expert
Quinny.Houry@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Marc Patiño

Sales Expert
Marc.Patino@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Mark Sadler

Sales Expert
Mark.Sadler@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Warwick Kerr

Exterior Service, Sales Expert
Warwick.Kerr@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

James Downing

Service Manager
James.Downing@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Heine Sørensen

Sail Designer
Heine.Sorensen@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Brad Favelle

Exterior Service
Brad.Favelle@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Tom Webb

Exterior Service
Tom.Webb@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Nick Larrey

Sales Expert
Nick.Larrey@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Catalina Orell-Cuenca

Office Manager
Catalina.Orell-Cuenca@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Flavia Tomiselli

Sail Designer, Trainee
flavia.tomiselli@northsails.com