Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Demande d'informations
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Demande de devis
Sending

Herlev Danmark

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

Lyskær 10
Herlev, 2730
+45 39204090

Specialties

Canvas, Certified Service, New Sails, New Sales, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Monday
09:00 – 16:30
Tuesday
09:00 – 16:30
Wednesday
09:00 – 16:30
Thursday
09:00 – 16:30
Friday
09:00 – 16:00

North Sails Experts

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jesper Feldt

Loft Manager, Sales Manager
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Kristian Kvid Sorensen

Sales Expert
kristian.kvid.sorensen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Theis Palm

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
theis.palm@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jens Christensen

Sales Expert
jens.christensen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Morten Østerberg

Sail Designer
morten.osterberg@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jens Kiilerich

Service Manager
repair@dk.northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Sille Christensen

Service Sailmaker
Repair@dk.northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Heine Sørensen

Sail Designer
Heine.Sorensen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Heidi Midskov Hansen

Office Manager
heidi.midskov-hansen@northsails.com