Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Lluchmajor Mallorca, Spain

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Poligono Son Noguera
C/son Marroig A 79
Lluchmajor - Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares 7620
+34 971 745 610

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
07:30 – 16:30

North Sails Experts

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Scott Zebny

Loft Manager, Sales Manager
Scott.Zebny@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Fiona Bruce

Loft Manager
Fiona.Bruce@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Ben Fletcher

Global Service Manager
Ben.Fletcher@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Quinny Houry

Sales Expert
Quinny.Houry@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Marc Patiño

Sales Expert
Marc.Patino@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Mark Sadler

Sales Expert
Mark.Sadler@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Warwick Kerr

Exterior Service, Sales Expert
Warwick.Kerr@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

James Downing

Service Manager
James.Downing@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Heine Sørensen

Sail Designer
Heine.Sorensen@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Brad Favelle

Exterior Service
Brad.Favelle@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Tom Webb

Exterior Service
Tom.Webb@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Nick Larrey

Sales Expert
Nick.Larrey@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Catalina Orell-Cuenca

Office Manager
Catalina.Orell-Cuenca@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Flavia Tomiselli

Sail Designer, Trainee
flavia.tomiselli@northsails.com