Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Carasco Italy

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

40B/1, Via Pontevecchio
Carasco, Genova 16042
39 0185 3526

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 18:00

North Sails Experts

Carasco, Italy headshot

Giovanni Sanfelice

Office Manager, Sail Designer, Sales Expert
Giovanni.Sanfelice@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Robin Morgan

Sales Expert
Robin.Morgan@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Alessio Razeto

Loft Manager, Sales Manager
Alessio.Razeto@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Stefano Orlandi

Sales Expert
stefano.orlandi@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Andrea Zanini

Office Administration, Office Manager
Andrea.Zanini@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Gigio Russo

Sales Expert
Gigio.Russo@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Andrea Casale

Sales Expert
Andrea.Casale@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Daniele Cassinari

Loft Manager
daniele.cassinari@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Giulio Desiderato

One Design Expert
giulio.desiderato@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Enrico (Bacci) Sgarbossa

Service Manager
enrico.sgarbossa@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Matteo Vetuschi

Service Sailmaker
matteo.vetuschi@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Stefano Schiaffino

Sail Designer, Sales Expert
stefano.schiaffino@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Matteo Reboli

Sales Expert
matteo.reboli@northsails.com

Carasco, Italy headshot

Matteo Sangiorgi

One Design Expert
matteo.sangiorgi@northsails.com