Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Gosport United Kingdom

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

6-7 Fareham Business Park, Lederle Lane
Gosport, Hampshire PO13 0LF
44 02392 525588

Specialties

North Sails Experts

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

David Swete

Sales Expert
David.Swete@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Pete Redmond

Sales Expert
Pete.Redmond@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Neil Mackley

Sales Expert
Neil.Mackley@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Sam Richmond

Loft Manager, Sales Expert
Sam.Richmond@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Rob Dyer

Service Manager
Rob.Dyer@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Rich Bell

One Design Expert
Rich.Bell@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Jeremy Smart

Sales Expert
Jeremy.Smart@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Frank Gerber

Sales Expert
Frank.Gerber@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Mike Henning

Sales Expert
Mike.Henning@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Ronan Grealish

Sales Expert
Ronan.Grealish@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Jeremy Robinson

Sales Expert
Jeremy.Robinson@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Charlie Cumbley

One Design Expert
Charlie.Cumbley@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Laura Pike

One Design Expert
Laura.Pike@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Pete Mitchell

One Design Expert
Pete.Mitchell@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Paul Hobson

One Design Expert
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Thomas Gillard

One Design Expert
thomas.gillard@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Tim Rush

One Design Expert
tim.rush@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Jonty Cook

Sales Expert
jonty.cook@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Nick Bonner

Sales Expert
nick.bonner@northsails.com