Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Hamburg Germany

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

Brooktorkai 5
Hamburg, Hamburg 20457
+49 040 7457778

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, New Sails, Pick up and Delivery, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
09:00 – 18:00

North Sails Experts

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Stefan Matschuck

Loft Manager, Sales Manager
stefan.matschuck@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Martina Lagers-Aldag

Office Administration
martina.lagersaldag@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Miklas Meyer

Office Manager, One Design Expert
miklas.meyer@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Arnd Howar

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
Arnd.Howar@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Markus Koy

One Design Expert
markus.koy@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Bertil Balser

Sales Expert
bertil.balser@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Hinnerk Müller

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
hinnerk.mueller@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Gunnar Bahr

Sales Expert
Gunnar.Bahr@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Till Dittmar

Service Sailmaker
till.dittmar@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Thomas Jungblut

Sales Expert
Thomas.Jungblut@northsails.com