Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Portsmouth Rhode Island

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

1 Maritime Dr.
Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871
401 683 7997

Specialties

After hours/Weekend Drop Off Box, Bend on / Bend off, Certified Service, New Sails, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail removal / Re-install, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing, Sales consultant for OD clases, Superyacht

Hours

Weekdays
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

North Sails Experts

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Tim Dawson

Sales Expert
Tim.Dawson@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Eric Wakefield

Service Manager
eric.wakefield@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Pete Colby

Service Manager
Pete.Colby@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Chuck Allen

One Design Expert
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Charlie Enright

Sales Expert
Charlie.Enright@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Henry Little

Sales Expert
Henry.Little@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Nick Dovbniak

Sales Expert
Nick.Dovbniak@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Kimo Worthington

Sales Expert
Kimo.Worthington@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Tim Healy

One Design Expert
tim.healy@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Will Welles

One Design Expert
will.welles@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Mike Marshall

One Design Expert, Sail Designer
mike.marshall@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Kelly Bailey

Office Manager
Kelly.Bailey@northsails.com