Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote

About your boat

Rig Measurements

If available

Sail Types

Material Types

Sending

Stockholm Sweden

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Ängshyddevägen 1
Lidingö, 181 31
46(0)8 544 80 770

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Stockholm, Sweden headshot

Anders Lewander

Sales Expert
anders.lewander@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Martin Angsell

Sales Expert
martin.angsell@northsails.com

Stockholm, Sweden headshot

Matt Hodgson

Sales Expert
matt.hodgson@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Oscar Wetterling

Service Sailmaker
oscar.wetterling@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Hans Stromvall

Office Administration
Hans.Stromvall@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Bengt Lindholm

External Sales Expert
bengt.lindholm@northsails.com