Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Sydney Australia

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

12 Polo Avenue
Mona Vale
Mona Vale, New South Wales 2103
+61 2 9998 8500

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Sydney, Australia headshot

Michael Coxon

Loft Manager, One Design Expert, Sales Expert
michael.coxon@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Alby Pratt

One Design Expert, Sales Expert, Sales Manager
Alby.Pratt@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Billy Sykes

Sales Expert
Billy.Sykes@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Andrew Parkes

Sales Expert
Andrew.Parkes@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Nick Beaudoin

Sales Expert, Service Manager, Service Sailmaker
nick.beaudoin@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Peter Antill

Sales Expert
peter.antill@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Sharon Cooper

Office Administration
Sharon.Cooper@northsails.com