Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Toronto Ontario

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

41 Horner Ave.
Unit 5
Toronto
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 4X4
416 259 9644

Specialties

Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
08:30 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Sales Person

Hugh Beaton

Hugh.Beaton@northsails.com

Sales Person

Mike Wolfs

Mike.Wolfs@northsails.com

Sales Person

Geoff Moore

Geoff.Moore@northsails.com

Service Sailmaker

Joel Caro

Joel.Caro@northsails.com

Service Sailmaker

Domiciano Mangubat

domiciano.mangubat@northsails.com

One Design Expert

Paul Davis

paul.davis@northsails.com