Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Vannes France

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

Allee Loic Caradec
Vannes, Morbihan 56000
33 02 97 40 90 90

Specialties

North Sails Experts

Vannes, France headshot

Greg Evrard

Loft Manager, Sales Expert, Sales Manager
greg.evrard@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Hugues Destremau

Sales Expert
Hugues.Destremau@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Alan Pennaneach

Sales Expert
Alan.Pennaneach@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Laurent Tilleau

Sales Expert
Laurent.Tilleau@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Julien Texier

Sales Expert
julien.texier@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Gaetan Aunette

One Design Expert, Sales Expert
gaetan.aunette@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Quentin Ponroy

Sales Expert

North Sails Logo

Thibaut Agaugue

Service Manager
Thibaut.Agaugue@northsails.com