Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Demande d'informations
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Demande de devis

Votre bateau

Mesures du gréement

Le cas échéant

Types de voiles

Types de matériaux

Sending

San Diego California

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

4630 Santa Fe Street
San Diego, California 92109
Sales/Service 619 224 2424
One Design 619-226-1415

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

North Sails Experts

San Diego, California headshot

Jon Gardner

Sales Expert
jon.gardner@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Patrick Murray

Sales Expert
Patrick.Murray@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Kelly Nicholl

North Graphics, Office Manager
Kelly.Nicholl@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Lynsi Gibbons

Office Manager
Lynsi.Gibbons@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Brian Janney

One Design Expert
brian.janney@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Eric Doyle

One Design Expert
eric.doyle@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Chris Snow

One Design Expert
Chris.Snow@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Eric Heim

Service Manager
Eric.Heim@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Bobby Richards

Service Sailmaker
Bobby.Richards@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Charlie Jenkins

Service Sailmaker
Charlie.Jenkins@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Cyrilla Garcia

North Graphics, Office Manager, Service
Cyrilla.Garcia@northsails.com